Name

Title

Phone

Email

vCard

Farley Cohen Principal 416.304.7016 fcohen@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Ross Hamilton Principal 416.304.7017 rhamilton@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Peter Steger Principal 416.304.7018 psteger@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Paula Frederick Principal 416.304.7019 pfrederick@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Prem Lobo Principal 416.304.7020 plobo@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Greg McEvoy Principal 343.291.1095 gmcevoy@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Helen Norris Associate 416.304.7021 hnorris@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Daniel Ross Associate 416.304.7024 dross@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Fallon Reid Associate 416.304.7038 freid@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Antonina Wasowska Associate 416.304.7027 awasowska@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Tara Singh Associate 416.304.7035 tsingh@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Ivy Tse Associate 416.304.7026 itse@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Richard Davies Associate 416.304.7037 rdavies@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Catalina Anghel Associate 416.304.7029 canghel@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Tylar St. John Associate 416.304.7028 tstjohn@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Michelle Tran Associate 416.304.7022 mtran@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Jacob Martin Associate 416.304.7033 jmartin@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Katie Gosnell Associate 416.304.7040 kgosnell@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Stella Chen Associate 416.304.7044 schen@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Megan Crain Associate 343.291.1092 mcrain@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Cord McGee Associate 416.304.7039 cmcgee@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Meredith Hamilton Associate () 416.304.7036 mhamilton@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Rita Palandra Administration 416.304.7041 rpalandra@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Janine Tremblay Administration 416.304.7023 jtremblay@cohenhamiltonsteger.com
Natalie Lindsay Administration 416.304.7031 nlindsay@cohenhamiltonsteger.com

Expertise. Independence. Objectivity.

Copyright © 2017

Cohen Hamilton Steger & Co. Inc.

www.cohenhamiltonsteger.com

First Canadian Place, Suite 7011
100 King Street West, P.O. Box 11
Toronto, ON M5X 1A9

tel: 416 304 1595
fax: 416 304 7025

343 Preston Street
11th Floor
Ottawa, ON K1S 1N4

tel: 343 291 1095
fax: 416 304 7025